Full List Of The #TFAA2017 Winners – See Nigeria’s New Tribe


The Nigeria Edition of The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) 2017 held at The Federal Palace Hotel, Lagos on Saturday night had 21 people honored.

Below is the full list of Winners:

  • Prize for Professional Service – Olamide Bada
  • Prize for Comedy – Otolorin Kehinde ‘Kenny Blaq’ Peter
  • Prize for Art and Culture – Ayobami Adebayo
  • Prize for Education – Samson Abioye, Oluwaseun Imole and Akanbi Gideon
  • Prize for Photography – Yagazie Madu
  • Prize for Journalism – Eromo Egbejule
  • Prize for Advocacy – Ayodeji Osowobi
  • Prize for Acting – Sambasa Nzeribe
  • Prize for Public Service – Dada Olabisi Mary
  • Prize for Technology – Chris Kwekowe
  • Prize for Agriculture – Adetola Adeleke
  • Prize for New Media – Femi Bakre
  • Prize for Beauty – Adetola “Anita Brows” Adetoye
  • Prize for Fashion – Bisola “LadyBiba” Adeniyi
  • Prize for Media Enterprise – Timilehin Bello
  • Prize for Sports – Anthony Joshua
  • Prize for On Air Personality (Visual) – Nancy Isime
  • Prize for On Air Personality (Radio) – Tisan Jeremiah Bako
  • Prize for Music – David “Davido” Adeleke
  • Prize for Business – Bisola “Trendy Bee” Borha
  • Young Person of the Year – Ayo “Wizkid” Balogun
SEE ALSO:  JOS EVENT: Neken Chuwang Set to Premiere/Release "Never Forget" Official Video