DOWNLOAD ALBUM: BOC Madaki – Allah Ya Tsare


BOC Madaki – Allah Ya Tsare Full Album Download

Most consistent and top northern rapper, B.O.C Madaki wraps up the year at its last hour with a new album titled Allah Ya Tsare which contains 7 great tracks.

B.o.C Madaki’s new album Allah Ya Tsare mostly talks more of his personal experience while growing up and his music career… The tracks in the new album include: 1. Rites of Passage, 2. Idan da Rai (ft. C Man), 3. Katako (ft. Idreal), 4. Material, 5. Wa Ya Sani, 6. Yaya Dai (ft. Kahli Abdu), 7. Allah Ya Tsare.

SEE ALSO:  Phyno – Fuwa Sewa
Download the full album ‘Allah Ya Tsare’ by BoC Madaki below.
Rites of Passage DOWNLOAD
Idan da Rai (ft. C Man) DOWNLOAD
Katako (ft. Idreal) DOWNLOAD
Yaya Dai (ft. Kahli Abdu) DOWNLOAD
Allah Ya Tsare DOWNLOAD
SEE ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi EP