DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mabel Ufungil – Proclaim His Praise


Mabel Ufungil Proclaim His Praise Album – Nigerian gospel music sensation, Mabel Ufungil serves us this new offering from her most recent studio project titled “Proclaim His Praise” which houses a total of 7 tracks that are soul lifting and Spiritually filled to minister to whatever situation we find ourselves.

SEE ALSO:  Johnny Drille - Papa

Stream and download Mabel Ufungil – Proclaim His Praise Album via the media player and link below for free and don’t forget to hit the share button, and also let’s have your review in the comment section.

SEE ALSO:  [MUSIC + VIDEO] Di’Ja – “Oh Radio” (House Version)


  1. New Song || Download

  2. Dominion || Download

  3. Winner || Download

  4. Chapalang Ada || Download

  5. Be Glad || Download

  6. I Live For You || Download

  7. Alter of Prayer || Download

Stream album on Audiomack below.

Previous articleJoe Craze – Jos Hawk The Viper (Vector Diss)
Hi, my name is Taiwo Paul Olatunde, a Pro-Blogger from the City Jos the Plateau State Capital, Lover/Promoter of Good Music, Article Writer and the tiny brain behind 36BOX BLOG ( LET'S LINK UP ON SOCIAL MEDIA: