Erigga Releases New Project ‘The Erigma 2 Album’


The Erigma 2 Album by Erigga – Nigerian songwriter, singer and rapper, Erigga finally release his most awaited project titled ‘The Erigma 2’.

The latest project The Erigma 2 houses a total of 18 tracks and features a whole line of artistes with the likes of; M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Victor AD, Magnito, Zlatan Ibile among others.

See tracklist below and download the full album to your device.

SEE ALSO:  Erigga - Ayeme (ft. Yungzee Onos)


Welcome to Warri Download
Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) Download
Next Track (feat. Oga Network) Download
Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) Download
Cold Weather Download
Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) Download
Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) Download
Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) Download
Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) Download
The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) Download
Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) Download
Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) Download
Victims (feat. Funkcleff) Download
My Love Song (feat. Sipi) Download
Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) Download
Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) Download
Area People Download
Goodbye From Warri (1999) Download

Get it on iTunes