GIST: Gaebry-L Set to Release ‘The God Factor’ Album (See Tracklist)


Indigenous Gospel singer, Pam Gabriel Pam a.k.a Gaebry-L have been quite a little long silent for now, but he is about to make a major come back to the Jos music scene with the release of his new work – title THE GOD FACTOR“.

THE GOD FACTOR is a 12 tracks amazing collection of different piece of Gaebry-L’s result of his long silent and it will surely bless your soul; as it features major Worshipers like: Wordsmith, 5 Loaves, KT, Nerat Andrew, Onass Sax, Biaru Wonder and Jaff Pee.

SEE ALSO:  LIVE STREAMING: Follow #TheRoyalWedding Live

About ‘THE GOD FACTOR’ Album Launch

‘THE GOD FACTOR’ Album Launch is scheduled as follows:
  • Date: Sun. 18th November, 2018
  • Time: 2:00PM
  • Venue: Calvary Worship Centre Int’l, Sabon Barki Junction, Bukuru Express Way, Jos.
  • For more details, kindly calls: 08035387645, 08168716007 or 07081304008.
SEE ALSO:  I Stand With Peace On The Plateau - A One Day Walk For Peace

Checkout THE GOD FACTOR Album Tracklist below.