M.I Abaga x Blaqbonez x A-Q x Loose Kaynon – Martell Cypher 2 (The Purification)


Download Martell Cypher 2 (The Purification)

Chocolate City in collaboration with Martell, 100 Crowns and TASCK bless us with the Second Edition of the MARTELL CYPHER 2019 (The Purification) featuring rap heavyweights like; M.I Abaga, Loose Kaynon, A-Q and Blaqbonez.

SEE ALSO:  Kizz Daniel ft. Nasty C – Ghetto

The new tune was escorted by visual directed by Slick City Media and the production credits goes to Beats by Jay (@beatsbyBDJ) who also produced the first edition back in the month of January. Listen and Enjoy!

SEE ALSO:  King Promise - Selfish Part 2 (ft. Simi)

Download Audio

Watch video below.