DOWNLOAD FULL EP: SoulPee Gambo – Kakaki (The Acoustic EP)


SoulPee GamboKakaki (The Acoustic EP): after the long wait and anticipation, Jos Gospel Artist SoulPee Gambo finally delivered as promised, the complete KAKAKI (The Acoustic EP) project.

Jumia Black Friday Best Deals

The six (6) tracks EP “KAKAKI (The Acoustic Ep)” features 3 major acts like, Neken Chuwang, Degeneral and the popular Acapella music group ‘The Gates’. See tracklist below.

SEE ALSO:  Tiwa Savage ft. Duncan Mighty - Lova Lova


  1. Freedom (ft. Neken Chuwang)
  2. Mun Rusuna (Acoustic Version)
  3. Why You Love Me
  4. Omnipresent
  5. Pray For You (ft. Degeneral)
  6. Mun Rusuna (ft. The Gates)

Stream and download KAKAKI (The Acoustic EP) via the media player and link provided below.

SEE ALSO:  SoulPee Gambo - Me Yafi Karfin Ka (Cover)